In prior to 3.2.3, the region's agents info are still visible when the region is deleted. We didn't provide the way to clean up these so far. Because the region can be attached again, all the previous agents info should be reused when the region appears again. However some user might want to keep the agent info clean as much as possible. it might be better to provide the hidden URL which cleans up the agent info belonging to the inactive region.